August TBR!

tumblr_ob648fcce31sr0501o1_500

Thank goodness it’s going to start getting a tad bit cooler, though August also means it’s time to return to university 😦 I’m getting a measly one-week break where I’m going to try to catch up on my reading, and here are the books that I hope to get to in August!

  • Empire of Storms – Sarah J. Maas
  • I Believe in a Thing Called Love – Maurene Goo
  • The Infinite Moment of Us – Lauren Myracle

I’m also hoping to be able to get to To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before since it’s being made into a movie (and the actress for Lara Jean is actually Asian!) and I want to read the series before I watch the movie. But, I doubt that will actually happen this month; sigh.

I’m glad I get to cross off some books from my TBR list (which is over 200 books long, FYI)!

image source: (x)
3 thoughts on “August TBR!

Leave a Reply

